Tribunal Members

The Tribunal may be composed of up to seven full-time members, including a Chairperson, who are appointed by the Governor in Council for a term of up to five years. In addition, temporary members may be appointed. The members of the Tribunal are:

For further information, please contact the office of the Registrar:

Telephone: 613-990-2452
Fax: 613-990-2439